Closes all images opened in HyperSnap. If you changed one of the images, HyperSnap prompts you to save that one. If you do not, the image closes as is.
Tip: if you have many pictures with changes, but want to close them quickly without saving, hold the Ctrl key while clicking Close All. Everything will be closed instantly with no “save” prompts.